## Prize Ceremony

## The 2016 ICTP Prize

For outstanding and original contributions in physics by young scientists from, and working in, developing countries

Join us in honoring the recipient of the 2016 ICTP Prize:

Professor Aninda Sinha

Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru, India



## Thursday 16 March 2017, 15:45 Budinich Lecture Hall

Professor Sinha will deliver a lecture on "Wilson-Fisher without Feynman Diagrams"



